I have a confession to make.

It’s not so surprising.  Or even original, actually.

I’m not very good at blogging.  Or maintaining any kind of journal, or committing to any kind of long-term exercise program or even keeping my sock drawer neat and tidy.  I have good intentions, I set up wonderfully simple systems, but inevitably they fall down.

The last time I wrote in this blog was nearly 2 years ago.  That’s the last time I thought ‘you know what, I’ma do this! I CAN do this!’  Initial post, win! And then… nothing.  Oops.

So this is me squinching my eyes shut and jumping in again. Thanks for having me!

Comment

